School Nurse Directory

Stanwood Camano School District 

Nurse Directory:


Cedarhome Elementary: Mary Hoffman and Greg McKinnon

   Mary email:mhoffman@stanwood.wednet.edu

Greg email: gmckinnon@stanwood.wednet.edu

Phone number 360-629-1280


Stanwood Elementary School: Cynthia Beach

Cynthia email: cbeach@stanwood.wednet.edu

360-629-1250


Twin City Elementary School: Laila “ Lilly” Mcintyre

Lilly email: lmcintyre@stanwood.wednet.edu

360-629-1270


Utsalady Elementary School: Samantha MacDonald

Sam’s email: smacdonald@stanwood.wednet.edu

360-629-1260


Elger Bay Elementary School: Allie Perry

Allie’s email: aperry@stanwood.wednet.edu

360-629-1290


Stanwood Middle School and Port Susan Middle School:  Suzanne “Suzie” Bliss.

Suzie’s email: sbliss@stanwood.wednet.edu

360-629-1350


Stanwood High School, Lincoln Hill High School and

Lincoln Academy: Heather Schutza, Allie Perry, Lindsay 

Smith

Heather’s email: hschutza@stanwood.wednet.edu 

    Lindsay’s email: lsmith@stanwood.wednet.edu

 SHS 360-629-1300, LHHS 360-629-1340