Volunteer Service Award Recognition

Each year, the Board of Directors recognizes one volunteer at each school who has shown commitment, support, and dedication to the students and staff in our schools.  School staff nominate and select their award recipient for recognition at a board meeting.  Listed below are Volunteer Service Award recipients for 2019-20.  Thank you to these outstanding individuals!

Picture of Heidi Vitali

Heidi Vitali, Lincoln Hill High School

Picture of Barbara Crow

Barbara Crow, Saratoga School

Picture of Linda Laune

Linda Laune, Twin City Elementary

Picture of Elizabeth Butler

Elizabeth Butler, Elger Bay Elementary

Picture of Lindsay Kangas

Lindsay Kangas, Stanwood Elementary

Picture of Jenni Christensen

Jenni Christensen, Stanwood Middle School

Picture of Amy Walton

Amy Walton, Cedarhome Elementary


Picture of Teresa Chandler
Teresa Chandler, Utsalady Elementary

Superman Logo
John Anderson, Stanwood High School